The following Web links will take you to the institutions/agencies of active SWACJ members.
Arizona State University
Arkansas State University
Cameron University
Central Texas  College
College of the Mainland
Delta State University
East Oklahoma Central University
Eastern New Mexico University
Excelsior College
Hardin-Simmons University
Illinois State University
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Lamar University
Limestone College
McNeese State University
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Midwestern State University
Minnesota State University, Mankato 
Montgomery College
New Mexico Junior College
New Mexico State University
North Harris County College
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma State University
Our Lady of the Lake University
Palo Alto Community College
Panola College
Prairie View A&M University
Redlands Community College
Rio Salado Community College
Rogers State University
Sam Houston State University
San Antonio College
San Jacinto College-North
San Jose State University
Scottsdale Community College
South Texas College
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Southwestern Adventist University
Stephen F. Austin State University
Sul Ross State University
Sul Ross State University - Rio Grande College
Tarleton State University
Tarleton State University & Temple College
Tarleton State University- Central Texas
Texas A&M International University
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Texas A&M University-Texarkana
Texas Christian University
Texas Southern University
Texas State University
Texas Wesleyan University
Texas Youth Commission
Tyler Junior College
University of Colorado at Denver
University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
University of Arkansas - Little Rock
University of Central Arkansas
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Houston- Downtown
University of Houston- Victoria
University of Houston-Clear Lake
University of New Orleans
University of North Alabama
University of North Texas
University of South Alabama
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Texas - Arlington
University of Texas - Brownsville
University of Texas - Pan American
University of Texas - Permian Basin
University of Texas - Tyler
University of Texas-San Antonio
University of Toledo
Victoria College
Wayland Baptist University
Weatherford College
West Texas A&M University
Western New Mexico University
Western Texas College
Wharton County Junior College